Planning Commission meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at 6:30PM or as Necessary Presently meeting in the Town office and via Zoom.

Board Members

All appointments are for 4 years except Alternate positions which are for 1 year

Patrick LaGrange, Chair

Term Expiring Mar 15, 2026

Dana Sorice, Vice Chair

Term Expiring Feb 2, 2025

Michelle Pinkham

Term Expiring Feb 2, 2025

Peter MacDonald

Term Expiring Feb 2, 2025

Jack Conway

Term Expiring Feb 6, 2028

Becky Arbella, Alternate

Term Expiring Feb 6, 2025

Diane McCormick, Alternate

Term Expiring Feb 6, 2025

Link to Planning Commission Questionnaire:

https://forms.gle/toNDdJB6A3oXsYFq6

See Link to Questionnaire Compilation of Responses Below

Supporting Documents

Compilation of Responses to Questionnaire 539.96 KB

PC Town Plan report 85.8 KB

final_dover_town_plan_maps_for_adoption_6-4-24.pdf 9.3 MB

dover_selectboard_town_plan_public_hearing_notice_-_copy.pdf 63.88 KB

View PDF