Bi-Town Economic Group & Reports

Towns of Wilmington & Dover, Vermont
Nestled in the heart of the Deerfield Valley in Southern Vermont

Economic Development Group

2020 Bi-Town
Economic Development Group 
Chairperson: Heidi Taylor
Vice Chair: Eric Durocher
Minutes: Shannon Wheeler

Town of Dover
Community Members: 
Economic Development: Shannon Wheeler
Selectboard Member: Victoria Capitani

Town of Wilmington:

Community Members: 
Economic Development: Gretchen Havreluk
Selectboard Member: Tom Fitzgerald
Mount Snow Resort:
Tracy Bartels
Hermitage Club at Haystack Mountain
Bill Benneyan
Mount Snow Valley Chamber of Commerce:    
Ethan Schoonmaker
Brattleboro Development Credit Corporation:
Adam Grinold

Search Dover, VT

You may also be interested in: