Dover Town Officer Appointments

Appointed Town Officers
Unless Noted, Terms are for 1-Year
Animal Control Officer & Pound Keeper:  James (Sandy) MacDougall
Assessor:  Linda Sherman
Civil Defense Officer: Select board
Council on Aging Representative: Becky Arbella
Delinquent Tax Collector:  Marco Tallini
Energy Coordinator: Joe Mahon
Exposure Control Officer: Richard Werner
Green Up Day Coordinator: Lori O’Hern
Road Commissioner: Travis Briggs
Tree Warden: Andy McLean
Town Service Officer: Linda Holland
West Dover Fire Chief: Richard Werner
Windham Regional Commissioners: Sarah Shippee & Kevin Stine
Windham Solid Waste Representative: Dan Baliotti & Kevin Stine (alternate)

Elected Town Officers
AUDITORS – 3 year terms
Term Expiring 2021 Vacancy
Term Expiring 2023 Tamara Allen
Term Expiring 2022 Robert McIntyre, Jr.
1st CONSTABLE – 1 year term Vacant
GRAND JUROR   – 1 year term Andy McLean
2 year term:Terms Expire November 2020
Linda Holland
Tim Dolan
Chelsea Samani
Catherine Kaufmann
LIBRARY TRUSTEES – 5 year terms
Term Expiring – 2023 Christine Kelly
Term Expiring – 2023 Kevin Stine
Term Expiring – 2023 Aurora Roberts
Term Expiring – 2023 Ed Brookman
Term Expiring – 2024 Diane Guminak
TOWN MODERATOR – 1 year term  Richard Werner
Chair: Term Expiring – 2023 (3 year term)
Richard J. Werner
Director: Term Expiring – 2021 (2 year term)
Marc Schauber
Vice chair: Term Expiring – 2022 (3 year term)
Laura Sibilia
Chair: Term Expiring – 2021 (2 year term) Victoria Capitani
Vice Chair: Term Expiring -- 2022 (2 year term) Sarah Shippee
Term Expiring – 2021 (3 year term) Daniel Baliotti
Term Expiring – 2022 (3 year term) Joseph Mahon
Term Expiring--2021 (3 year term) Scott Salway

TOWN AGENT – 1 year term
Linda Holland
TOWN CLERKTerm Expiring  2022 (3 year term)
Andy McLean

TOWN TREASURER Term Expiring 2022 (3 year term)
Marco Tallini
Marco Tallini

Search Dover, VT

You may also be interested in: